Little Black Booties Rockin Everywhere!

fxw12, Size 12 womens shoes, size 12 womens boota, ankle boots, large sized womens shoes, suede boots, black boots, irene stewart, little black booties, stylist, fashion blogger, nyc blogger

I have to say the LBB aka little black bootie is my new favorite shoe to rock anytime of year!

I recently purchased the Tesori ‘Kinsley’ bootie for $75 from Nordstrom Rack with the intentions of wearing them for the fall season. But, I just couldn’t wait so I’ve been wearing them several times a week. They pair perfectly with skinny jeans, gypsy skirts, short skirts, even sexy LBD’s–it’s something about a black ankle boot that adds a slight ‘edge’ to a look.

The LBB can be spotted on the feet of the most stylish girls all over the city! And, as you know if I you are following me on Instagram, I did a little window shopping for my New York ladies and posted four incredibly hot pairs of  LBB’s to suit anyone’s tastes–be it classic, sexy, mod, or tomboy– all available in a size 12!

If you’re still in search of the perfect little black bootie take your pick from any of these six pair of size 12 ankle boots.

Top to Bottom: Clarks Mission Halle, $150; Sole Society Terilyn, $89.95; Sperry Top-SiderAmbrose, $140; Sole Society Charlotte, $99.95; Sole Society Sidney, $89.95;  and Clarks Mission Parker, $150.
Leave a Reply

