Chicks Heart Kicks 2.0

FXW12, Chicks Heart Kicks, size 12 womens shoes, large size womens shoes, cute sneakers, gourmet camo, nike, jeffrey campbell sneakers, ascics, giuseppe zanotti, vans, neone sneakers,

Ok I admit that I am becoming somewhat of a sneaker addict. I’ve been married to my to Nike Airmax 1’s every weekend for the past month, I’m really loving the Atmos x Nike Airmax 1 Tiger Camo Snakeskin sneakers and (of course) I’m head over heels for the Eason Chan JS Wingsβ€”cannot wait to get my hands on those!

Since I have to pass on my addiction to you, here are 9 more pair of super cute sneakers available in our fabulous size 12!

Top to Bottom: Nike Sweet Classic High, $70; Jeffrey Campbell Wordz, $164.95; Giuseppe Zanotti Leather Trimmed Woven High Top Sneakers, $595; Asics Gel-NOOSA Tri 8, $130 (up to size 13); Gourmet Camo 35 AP Green Tiger, $110 (available up to mens size 12); Vans Authentic Hi Neon Yellow,$42.99 (up to size 14); Gourmet Camo Nove 2 LX, $110 (up to mens size 13); Vans Authentic Hi Neon Pink, $42.99 (up to size 14); Vans Sk8-Hi Core Classics, $60 (up to size 14).
2 thoughts on “Chicks Heart Kicks 2.0

Leave a Reply

