Moon Boot Tecnica 12 Rainbow

cute size 12 snow boots. cute large size snow boots, size 12 womens boots, cute boots for teens

The first pair of Moon Boots that I actually genuinely like!

While I typically have some sort of general fondness for Moon Boot’s, my fashion sense and common sense has made me a bit skeptical and fearful that I might look ridiculous wearing them. However, the Moon Boot’s of the past didn’t have a fun rainbow effect and overall cuteness about them like the Tecnica 12 Rainbow. I mean who doesn’t like rainbows!?

I suggest amping up the cheeriness factor by pairing with colored denim and a funky sweatshirt (one fall’s quirkier trends) or with a primary colored floral or pop print scarf  black leggings and  a cable knit sweater.

*Don’t even start with the Rainbow Brite jokes!

$150/ up to size 13

Leave a Reply

