Sidebar>> Society6 x Ireneism- Exposition Park Rose Garden Series

The Exposition Park Rose Garden series, is a selection of five photographs, taken by myself, of flowers and foliage in electric pinks purples and greens during Springtime at the famous Los Angeles landmark.

In addition to shoes fashion and art, I have quite the infatuation with gorgeous flowers! I hope while viewing this series, you can tap into my senses I experienced while shooting these, and imagine the fresh grassy and sweet smells of my surroundings. If you are able to do so, these photos will definitely make you smile.

Price $15-$75

Photo copyright © Irene Stewart

Leave a Reply

