Sidebar>> 6 Prints from Society6

For pricing and info click ‘Continue Reading’

… plus one special  announcement!

I imagine your casa’s are just as fashionable as you are, but I’m certain there may be room for a little extra something to give it more umph!

What better way to do so than to add more shoes? In this case shoe art from Society6 by six exceptionally talented (coincidentally all female) artists, like Alyssa Bermudez and Mantra Adhara! At least these pairs wont take up much space.

And…. *drum roll please.

You can also purchase prints by yours truly on Society6 as well! Although I’ve been creating art since I was a very young child, this is my first time pulling it out of my portfolio for the public eye. If you are interested in viewing more of my work or learning about my inspiration, comment below. I have a separate blog, specifically for my art.

Society6 produces art by thousands of artists from around the world, in the form of gallery quality prints, apparel, iPhone skins and more.

Clockwise: I HEART SHOES by Allyjcat ; Shoes by Alyssa Bermudez; Kiss a Girl with the Red Shoes by Mantra Adhara;  Your Shoes by Sagara Hirsch Photography; I Like Shoes by Lucia Elena Jones; Red Shoes by Sketch-a-Porter. Directly above:Bitch with a Crown by Me.

4 thoughts on “Sidebar>> 6 Prints from Society6

    1. Thank you Eva! I truly appreciate the support!

      As a fellow artist, I’m sure you know how personal artwork can be, which is why it took me so long to share. I’ve always received positive responses and encouragement from my family and friends, but was nervous about sharing with the public.

Leave a Reply

